LONG COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL
------------------------------------------------------------
2001 US Hwy 84 E
Ludowici, Georgia  31316
PHONE:  912-545-2069
  FAX:  912-545-2775

Source4teachers
Teacher PowerSchool
Employee Portal
Directory

Administration

Dr. Patricia Krumnow​​​​
Principal
pkrumnow@longcountyschools.org
William Hadley
Assistant Principal
MS Athletic Director
whadley@longcountyschools.org
Dr. Amy Gill
Assistant Principal
agill@longcountyschools.org

Staff

Catherine (Dale) Bennett
Bookkeeper
cbennett@longcountyschools.org
Tammy Delort
Secretary
tfreeman@longcountyschools.org
Katie Golden
Nurse
kgolden@longcountyschools.org
Cadi Griffin
Counselor
cgriffin@longcountyschools.org
Ray Spell
Records Clerk
rspell@longcountyschools.org​​
Custodian/Maintenance
Diane Bell
Faye Griffin
Sylvia Mendez
Billy Morris
Willie Trafton

Faculty

  SPED Resource

Kristin Barratta
SPED
kbarratta@longcountyschools.org
Christian Collins
SPED
ckcollins@longcountyschools.org

Christy Denison
SPED
cdenison@longcountyschools.org

Jansen Johnson
SPED
jjohnson@longcountyschools.org
Crystal Reardon 
SPED
creardon@longcountyschools.org

Donalyn Williams
SPED
dwilliams@longcountyschools.org

Paraprofessionals:
    Laurinda Bracey
    Deona Carter
    Traci Engler
    Kimberly Allen-Adkins
    Heather Jeffers
    Janet Parks
    Traci Johnson
    Sara Sinclair
    Janice Sanders - Media
    Litza Vazquez - Migrant


  Other Class Areas - Exploratory

Steve Caphton
ELT
scaphton@longcountyschools.org​​
Cynthia Davis
Physical Education
cdavis@longcountyschools.org
Stevie Harrison
PE / Weightlifting
sharrison@longcountyschools.org
Regina Herbert
ELT / ESOL
rbaker@longcountyschools.org
Clint Kennedy
Physical Education
ckennedy@longcountyschools.org
Stacie Long
Music / Band
smlong@longcountyschools.org​​​

Misty McCarn
Media Specialist
mrutherford@longcountyschools.org
Tabitha Sirmans
Art
tsirmans@longcountyschools.org
April Smith
Study Connections
asmith@longcountyschools.org
Tony White
Physical Education
twhite@longcountyschools.org

  8th Grade​​

Vera Anderson
Social Studies
vanderson@longcountyschools.org
Paige Chiarito
Math
pchiarito@longcountyschools.org

Raven Ervin
ELA
rervin@longcountyschools.org​​
Jeannie Long
ELA / Social Studies
jlong@longcountyschools.org
Melita Milton
Social Studies
mmilton@longcountyschools.org
Katlynn McCartney
Science
kmccartney@longcountyschools.org
Glauvenne Sanchez
Math / Science
gsanchez@longcountyschools.org
Brandy Smiley
ELA
bsmiley@longcountyschools.org​​
Kristen Whitman
Science
kwhitman@longcountyschools.org

  7th Grade​​

Amanda Anderson
ELA / Social Studies
aanderson@longcountyschools.org

Jessika Moxley
Math / Science
jmoxley@longcountyschools.org​​
Katurra Rocker
Math
krocker@longcountyschools.org​​
Kipp Collins
Math
kcollins@longcountyschools.org​​
Jennifer Deen
Social Studies
jdeen@longcountyschools.org
Patricia Austin
Social Studies
paustin@longcountyschools.org
Teri Martin
Science
tmartin@longcountyschools.org
Tiffany Cooper
Science
tcooper@longcountyschools.org
Krissy Hamilton
ELA
khamilton@longcountyschools.org​​

  6th Grade​​

Kayla Floyd
Math / Science
kfloyd@longcountyschools.org
Ashley Harriman
Social Studies
aharriman@longcountyschools.org
Dianna Jimenez
Science
djimenez@longcountyschools.org
Juanita Jimenez
Schience / Social Studies
jjimenez@longcountyschools.org
Victoria Peterson
Math
vpeterson@longcountyschools.org

E. Shaye Price
Science
eprice@longcountyschools.org

Jordyn Sapwell
ELA / Social Studies
joreddish@longcountyschools.org
Kasey Ray-Stokes
Math
kraystokes@longcountyschools.org

Shelby Wells
Social Studies
swells@longcountyschools.org
LONG COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL

------------------------------------------------------------
2001 US Hwy 84 E, Ludowici, Georgia  31316
PHONE:  912-545-2069     |    FAX:  912-545-2775